Change Management


Marcia Beckford

Change Management Lead

Email: mbeckford@miami.edu

Denise Cooper

ERP Trainer

Email: d.cooper@miami.edu

Yanatha Desouvre

ERP Trainer

Email: yanatha@miami.edu

Karen Harris

ERP Trainer

Email: kharris@miami.edu

Ole Kalu

ERP Trainer

Email: o.kalu@miami.edu

Vivian Kaye

ERP Trainer

Email: vkaye@miami.edu

Christina Mead

Instructional Designer

Email: cxm1011@miami.edu

Gilad Nir

Instructional Designer

Email: gxn42@miami.edu

Janisse Patino-Martinez

Communications Manager, ERP

Email: jpmartinez@miami.edu

Ivette Reinoso Hernandez

ERP Trainer

Email: ireinoso@miami.edu

Cecil Roomes

IT Training Manager

Email: croomes@miami.edu

Cristina Sotolongo

Communications Lead

Email: c.sotolongo@miami.edu

Rachel Vital

IT Training Manager

Email: rvital@miami.edu

Karen Williams

ERP Trainer

Email: kxw336@miami.edu